Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 11-05-2020

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Sweet & Sour Chicken, Vegetable Fried Rice, Vegetable Spring Roll, Fortune Cookie, Applesauce, and Milk.
Breakfast tomorrow will be Pancake on a Stick.

image.png
Dress Up Days for Next Week

Monday, 11/9 — Saddled Up Against Drugs & Bullying — Western Wear

Tuesday, 11/10 — Too Smart to Use Drugs & Bully — Dress as a Nerd

Wednesday, 11/11 — Proud to Live Drug & Bully Free — Wear Red, White, & Blue (Veteran’s Day)

Thursday, 11/12 — Lei Off Drugs & Bullying — Dress Hawaiian Style

Friday, 11/13 — Peace Out to Drugs & Bullying, Hello to Kindness — Wear Tie Dye/Peace Signs (World Kindness Day)

Reminder:

Volleyball players – if you have not turned in your uniform…please do so as soon as possible.

School pictures have been rescheduled for Friday, November 20th 😁📷

After school homework help has begun. Student may stay after school on Monday (Mrs. Craft’s room), Tuesday (Mrs. Martin’s room), and Thursday (Mrs. Slider’s room) until 4:00.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Thursday, 02-25-2021 Wednesday, 02-24-2021 Tuesday, 02-23-2021 Monday, 02-22-2021 Friday, 02-19-2021 Thursday, 02-11-2021 Wednesday, 02-10-2021 Tuesday, 02-09-2021 Friday, 02-05-2021 Thursday, 02-04-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School