Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Monday, 12-21-2020

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Hot Dog on a Bun, Baked Beans, Applesauce, and Milk.
Breakfast tomorrow will be Cereal/Muffins/Poptarts.

Happy Birthday to Cian Moore 🎂

Final Exam Schedule 6th Grade:

Monday 21st
Social Studies & Science

Tuesday 22nd
Make-ups

Final Exam Schedule 7th & 8th Grade:

Monday 21st
Math

Tuesday 22nd
Make-ups

CMS Daily Announcements:
Wednesday, 5-26-2021 Tuesday, 05-25-2021 Monday, 05-24-2021 Friday, 05-21-2021 Thursday, 05-20-2021 Wednesday, 05-19-2021 Tuesday, 05-18-2021 Monday, 05-17-2021 Friday, 05-14-2021 Thursday, 05-13-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School