Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 09-04-2020

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Calzone with Pizza Sauce, Green Beans, Mixed Berries, Pudding, and Milk
Breakfast on Tuesday will be a variety of Breakfast Pizza.

Happy Belated Birthday to Carson Schaeffer 🎂

No School on Monday…Labor Day.

Covington MS Football defeats NV 8-6 in the home opener! Great job boys!

Covington 8th grade volleyball won their opener at Frankfort MS in two sets. Scores were 25-12 ; 25-5. Awesome job by the players!

Covington 7th grade volleyball won the first set 25-11. Then lost the next two sets 16-25 ; 11-15 and the match. The girls fought hard!

Congratulations to Carson Schaeffer, Urban Roarks,Bleron Saliji, and Luke Holycross for their wins yesterday in tennis against Attica.

Reminder:

September 9th:
Middle School Volleyball – 2:45 in the Varsity Gym

All team members should be dressed in game uniforms and be prepared at least 10 minutes before the scheduled time. In case of bad weather, football pictures will be taken in the Varsity Gym. Payment is due at the time of pictures.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Wednesday, 11-18-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School