Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 12-18-2020

Lunch today is Chicken Quesadilla, Lettuce, Cheese, Salsa, Refried Beans, Applesauce, and Milk.
Breakfast on Monday will be Pancakes and Sausage.

Happy Weekend Birthday to Angel Krout, and Grissom Cope 🎂🎉

Final Exam Schedule 6th Grade:

Friday 18th
Math & Make-ups

Monday 21st
Social Studies & Science

Tuesday 22nd
Make-ups

Final Exam Schedule 7th & 8th Grade:

Friday 18th
Language Arts & Science

Monday 21st
Math

Tuesday 22nd
Make-ups

CMS Daily Announcements:
Friday, 04-09-2021 Thursday, 04-08-2021 Wednesday, 04-07-2021 Tuesday, 04-06-2021 Monday, 04-05-2021 Thursday, 04-01-2021 Wednesday, 03-31-2021 Tuesday, 03-30-2021 Monday, 03-29-2021 Wednesday, 03-17-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School