Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 11-22-2019

Good morning CMS.

Lunch today is Fish Sandwich on a Bun, Au Gratin Potatoes, and Carrots.
Breakfast on Monday will be Pancake and Sausage.

CMS Fall Dance is tonight, Friday, Nov. 22 from 7:00-9:00 pm in the MIDDLE SCHOOL GYM. Tickets are on sale now in the 6th grade hallway. Tickets are $5. Tickets will be sold at the door for $6. Dress is casual. Bring extra money for concessions and photo booth. Students may be picked up in front of the middle school gym after the dance.

REMINDERS:

Any 7/8 grade boys basketball player attending Wednesday bible study are to remain in the library until it finishes at 3:15. Report to the gym for practice by 3:25

If you are interested in playing in the Covington Youth Soccer League…pick up a packet in the middle school office.

Students: You are not allowed to stop at your lockers first thing in the morning unless you have permission from the office.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Wednesday, 03-03-2021 Tuesday, 03-02-2021 Monday, 03-01-2021 Friday, 02-26-2021 Thursday, 02-25-2021 Wednesday, 02-24-2021 Tuesday, 02-23-2021 Monday, 02-22-2021 Friday, 02-19-2021 Thursday, 02-11-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School