Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Wednesday, 08-26-2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Covington High School Announcements

Today
REMINDERS
**Students if you are driving to school YOU MUST HAVE A PARKING TAG!! Officer Kyle will be checking parking lots next week!

*Senior fall athletes please send a baby picture for the program to athleticboosters@covtrojans.org no later than Friday, August 28th.”

Guidance:
Any junior wanting to take the PSAT on October 29th should complete the Google Survey sent by Mrs. Myers – deadline is Friday, August 28th.

All sophomores will take the PSAT the morning of Thursday, October 29th.

Sports:
Volleyball: The Lady Trojans beat West Vigo Tuesday: 25-16, 25-8, 25-16

CHS Daily Announcements:

Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020 Wednesday, 11-11-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School