Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Wednesday, 02-10-2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Covington High School Announcements

The Graduation Program and Video Committees will meet Thursday, Feb. 11 at 11:55 in the Clothing Room. Please bring completed assignments.

****Congratulations to Nate Sly. Nate earned a 4th place finish at Regionals on Saturday and will now advance to wrestle in the Semi State tournament this Saturday at New Castle.**** Matches can be watched live Saturday at www.trackwrestling.com Round 1 will begin at 9:00am at the historic New Castle Fieldhouse. Nate Sly will wrestle toward the end of round 1 which would likely occur at approximately 11:00am-12:00pm.

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Sophomores – please complete the WRCTE Interest Survey ASAP if you
are interested in a vocational program.

This year’s blood drive will be March 10th in the middle school gym.

Cookies and Canvas/Silent Auction
a Fundraiser for the Class of 2022
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Session 1 ~ 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Session 2 ~ 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Covington High School Cafeteria

Cost is $35 per person (Suggested age – 9+)
Ticket includes instruction, 11×14 canvas, paint,
brushes, and a variety of cookies and drinks.
Tickets on sale now! Contact Jodee Brown
at 765-230-6130 or brownj@covington.k12.in.us

This Weeks SCHEDULED EVENTS ⇦ ⇦ ⇦

Boys Basketball 2/12/21 6:00 pm JV vs. Seeger (H)
7:30 pm V vs. Seeger (H)
2/13/21 1:30 pm JV @ Clinton Prairie
3:00 pm V @ Clinton Prairie

Wrestling 2/13/21 9:00 am Semi State@ New Castle

CHS Daily Announcements:

Friday, 05-07-2021 Thursday, 05-06-2021 Wednesday, 05-05-2021 Tuesday, 05-04-2021 Monday, 05-03-2021 Friday, 04-30-2021 Wednesday, 04-28-2021 Tuesday, 04-27-2021 Monday, 04-26-2021 Friday, 04-23-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School