Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 10-22-2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today
✴ There will be a wrestling call out today in the wrestling room for any student
interested in joining the wrestling team this year, during activity period.
✴ The Homeroom Door Decorating Contest is still on!! We have, however, extended the deadline
to November 24th with a broad theme of autumn/fall. Student Council members will vote for
their favorite door, and the winning homeroom will receive a pizza lunch. Good luck!!

✴ Mrs. Crain will be out of the library tomorrow. Students can still check books out by filling out
the information on the clipboard located on the circulation desk. Books may be returned to the
dropbox as well.

It has been a rough couple of weeks for the Trojans! Tomorrow, let’s show our pride for the Fall Sports Teams & wear our Powder Puff shirts or Trojan gear! Together we can get through the tough times. GO TROJANS!!

REMINDERS

School picture day is scheduled for Wednesday, October 28
and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020 Wednesday, 11-11-2020 Tuesday, 11-10-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School