Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 09-17-2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today
JUNIORS- get on your email and vote for the float theme BY TODAY

REMINDERS
School picture day is now scheduled for Wednesday, October 28 and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.
FRESHMAN: PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL!!

SPORTS

Tonight
*Girls Golf – Black & Gold intersquad meet. Senior Night
*Cross Country – Bi-County
*Boys Tennis – @ Parke Heritage
*Soccer – @ Western Boone
*Volleyball vs. Fountain Central. Senior Night

SENIOR NIGHT
Band, Color Guard, Dance, Cheer – Sept 18
Soccer – Sept 19

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020 Wednesday, 11-11-2020 Tuesday, 11-10-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School