Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 09-10-2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today

Any Sophomore interested in running for a class officer position please let Mr. Short know by today.

Student council members- check email today and tomorrow for important items.

Seniors need to turn in the green committee sign-up sheet by Friday,
Sept. 11.

Engraved Brick Pavers are available again, for a limited time only. $100/each with a personalized message of your choice. 20 characters (letters, numbers, spaces), 2-3 lines. Order in-person, at the Covington City Building, on the square. Suggestions: Family Name, Children Names, Grandchildren Names, Pet(s) Name, In Honor, In Memory, class or team. Bricks will be permanently placed in the Covington City Park Playground and Splash Pad Entry Plaza, with existing bricks.

REMINDERS
School picture day is now scheduled for Wednesday, October 28 and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.

SPORTS
Tonight:
Cross Country @ North Montgomery
Tennis v. Parke Heritage
Volleyball @ South Vermillion

SENIOR NIGHT
Volleyball – Sept 17
Girls’ Golf – Sept 17
Band, Color Guard, Dance, Cheer – Sept 18
Soccer – Sept 19

CHS Daily Announcements:

Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020 Wednesday, 11-11-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School