Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 03-11-2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Covington High School Announcements

The CHS winter sports awards night will be Monday, March 15th at 7:00 in the MPR. Parents are welcomed to attend; masks required.

Covington Crazy Clovers 4-H Club meeting, Thursday, March 11th at
5:00 p.m. in the MPR.

Prom tickets will be available for purchase Monday, March 15th in Mrs. Linville’s office. Tickets are $35 for singles and $60 for couples. All Juniors and Seniors may purchase tickets and bring 1 date.

The Prom committee will meet in Mrs. Coffing’s
room during lunch A EVERY Thursday unless told otherwise.

CHS Dance Team Tryouts will be held at 10am on
Friday, April 2nd. If you missed the call out meeting
and would like to tryout, please contact Coach Gerling at
eringerling@gmail.com

HONORS The 63rd Annual Covington High School Honor Banquet will be held Wednesday,
April 21st at the Beef House Banquet Hall. Unfortunately, due to COVID
restrictions, this event will be limited to honor students and CCSC
administration only. Our plan is to livestream the presentation of awards; if
that is not possible, we will record and post it the following day.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 05-25-2021 Monday, 05-24-2021 Friday, 05-21-2021 Thursday, 05-20-2021 Tuesday, 05-18-2021 Monday, 05-17-2021 Friday, 05-14-2021 Thursday, 05-13-2021 Wednesday, 05-12-2021 Tuesday, 05-11-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School