Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 02-25-2021

Thursday, February 25 , 2021
Covington High School Announcements

Seniors – please check your email and complete the google form from Mrs. Brown for Senior Spotlights.

The Graduation Flower Committee will meet TODAY from 11:55-12:25 in the clothing room to finalize plans.

There will be a Prom Committee meeting in Mrs. Coffing’s room, TODAY during “A” lunch!

The all A’s Honor Roll lunch at the Beef House will be Friday, February 26th. The bus will leave at 11:15. Congrats students!

Its National FFA Week
Celebrate Agriculture
Celebrate Learning to Do!
Doing to Learn!
Earning to Live!

Mark your calendar for this year’s blood drive ⇨⇨March 10th in the middle school gym.

Boys Basketball Sectionals
***SECTIONAL 54 AT ATTICA HS***

Tuesday, March 2 – Rd 1
– Games 1 and 2
– Covington receives a bye

Friday, March 5 – Rd 2
6:00pm – LCC vs Winner of Game 1 (from March 2)
7:30pm – Covington vs Winner of Game 2 (from March 2) (Attica or North Vermillion)

Saturday, March 6 – Finals
7:30pm – Championship Game

CHS Daily Announcements:

Thursday, 04-08-2021 Wednesday, 04-07-2021 Tuesday, 04-06-2021 Monday, 04-05-2021 Thursday, 04-01-2021 Wednesday, 03-31-2021 Tuesday, 03-30-2021 Monday, 03-29-2021 Wednesday, 03-17-2021 Tuesday, 03-16-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School