Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Monday, 10-26-2020

Monday, October 26, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today
✴ Seniors & Freshmen: If you have not filled out the information for Josten’s yet, please do
so immediately! Information is in your email!! Josten’s will be here at the school on Tuesday,
October 27th, from 5-6:30 p.m. to take orders & answer any questions you may have.

✴ The Homeroom Door Decorating Contest is still on!! We have, however, extended the deadline
to November 24th with a broad theme of autumn/fall. Student Council members will vote for
their favorite door, and the winning homeroom will receive a pizza lunch. Good luck!!

 

 

 

School Picture Day will be rescheduled. We will update you on the rescheduled date.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Wednesday, 12-02-2020 Tuesday, 12-01-2020 Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School