Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Monday, 09-14-2020

Monday, September 14, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today

REMINDERS
School picture day is now scheduled for Wednesday, October 28 and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.
FRESHMAN: PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL!!

SPORTS
The Trojan football team beat Fountain Central Friday night, 42-14!

Congratulations to the Covington Boys Tennis team. They won the Boys Bi-County at Seeger on Saturday. Calvin Springer won the #1 singles position. Evan Norton won the #2 singles position. Nolan Potter and Myles Potter won the #1 doubles position. Jackson Kindell placed second at #3 singles and Peyt Shumaker and Emmett Reynolds played 3rd at #2 doubles.

Congratulations to the Girls golf team who placed 3rd overall at WRC.
Briley Peyton placed 7th and earned All-Conference honors at Harrison Hills GC.

Tonight
*Girls Golf against Crawfordsville & Seegar
*Boys JV football @ Delphi Community
*Volleyball @ South Vigo

SENIOR NIGHT
Volleyball – Sept 17
Girls’ Golf – Sept 17
Band, Color Guard, Dance, Cheer – Sept 18
Soccer – Sept 19

CHS Daily Announcements:

Thursday, 03-04-2021 Wednesday, 03-03-2021 Tuesday, 03-02-2021 Monday, 03-01-2021 Friday, 02-28-2021 Thursday, 02-25-2021 Wednesday, 02-24-2021 Monday, 02-22-2021 Thursday, 02-11-2021 Wednesday, 02-10-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School