Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Monday, 08-31-2020

Monday, August 31, 2020
Covington High School Announcements

Today
Any Freshman who did not receive last year’s yearbook, please see Jodee Brown.

If you are interested in purchasing a t-shirt to support the Girls Varsity Soccer, please stop by the office to pick up your order form.

REMINDERS
Guidance:

Sports:
Tennis:
The Covington Boys tennis team had a 3 way tie for second at the Western Boone Invitational on Saturday . They beat Western Boone 3-2 and lost to Lawrence Central 3-2 and Southmont 4-1.

Congratulations to Nolan Potter and Myles Potter for winning the number 1 doubles position with a 3-0 record. Evan Norton, Jackson Kindell, and Emmett Reynolds had wins for Covington.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020 Wednesday, 11-11-2020 Tuesday, 11-10-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School