Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 10-02-2020

Friday, October 2, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today

The concession for the Homecoming game WILL NOT
be selling HOT drinks!

Tonight’s Homecoming Parade starts at 5pm!!
Don’t forget to bring your bags to fill up with candy!

HOMECOMING COURT
Freshmen: Lilly Hacquet
Sophomore: Avery Jumps
Junior: Katie Woodrow
Seniors: Nai’a Pettit, Kenzie Richardson, Aubrey Stonecipher, Hallee Wooster

This Week for HOCO
*Monday – Pjs☑
*Tuesday – Sport Jersey/College shirts☑
*Wednesday – PowderPuff Shirts/or shirt color for each grade level☑
*Thursday – Decades☑
*Friday – Black and Gold – School Spirit

Annual Hog Roast Beef or Pork Sandwiches

Friday – October 2nd Chips, Brownie or Cookie

5-6:30 p.m. Bottled Water

$7 * Adult meal $5 * Student $5 * Child

CARRY-OUT ONLY

SPORTS

Tonight’s (FRIGID) Homecoming Football game against Attica begins @ 7pm.

Fountain Central Boys Tennis sectional was halted midway through last night’s semifinals. The following will resume today at 4:30:
Covington vs Attica and Seeger vs. Fountain Central
This will move the sectional final to Saturday at 10 am.

The Lady Trojans beat Attica last night 25-5↔25-9↔25-9

REMINDERS

School picture day is now scheduled for Wednesday, October 28
and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.

↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦↦
CHS students are welcome and encouraged to attend all home CT athletic events. Effective immediately, CHS students get in free to all home events.
* This is for our high schoolers only right now. We’re not ready to open it up to middle school students quite yet.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020 Wednesday, 11-11-2020 Tuesday, 11-10-2020 Monday, 11-09-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School