Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 09-11-2020

Friday, September 11, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today
Student council members- check email today for important items.

Seniors need to turn in the green committee sign-up sheet by Friday,
Sept. 11.

Any freshman who would like to run for class officer, please contact Ms. Reed or Ms. Rennick today.

Engraved Brick Pavers are available again, for a limited time only. $100/each with a personalized message of your choice. 20 characters (letters, numbers, spaces), 2-3 lines. Order in-person, at the Covington City Building, on the square. Suggestions: Family Name, Children Names, Grandchildren Names, Pet(s) Name, In Honor, In Memory, class or team. Bricks will be permanently placed in the Covington City Park Playground and Splash Pad Entry Plaza, with existing bricks.

REMINDERS
School picture day is now scheduled for Wednesday, October 28 and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.
FRESHMAN: PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL!!

SPORTS
The Covington Boys Tennis team defeated Parke Heritage last night 3-2. The deciding match was by Jackson Kindell with a 6-3, 7-5 win. Other winners were Evan Norton, Nolan Potter, and Myles Potter. JV winners were Aiden Miller, Tanner Schaeffer, and Kavan Fye.

Tonight
Friday Night Lights-The Trojans will play Fountain Central @ FC – 7:00 p.m.

Upcoming:
CHS Tennis – Match between CHS and Fountain Central will be played today (9/11) at FC — 4:00pm start
CHS Tennis – Match between CHS and North Montgomery will be played out on Sept. 19 at North Mont. — 10:00am start

SENIOR NIGHT
Volleyball – Sept 17
Girls’ Golf – Sept 17
Band, Color Guard, Dance, Cheer – Sept 18
Soccer – Sept 19

CHS Daily Announcements:

Wednesday, 12-02-2020 Tuesday, 12-01-2020 Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School