Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 08-21-2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Covington High School Announcements

Today

REMINDERS

Guidance:

Sports:

*Covington defeated Seeger 25-22, 25-13, and 25-11 in volleyball. The JV defeated Seeger in 3 sets.

*The Covington boys tennis team lost a close match to Western Boone last night 2-3. Winning at #1 singles was Calvin Springer and winning at #1 doubles was Nolan Potter and Myles Potter.

JV winners were Tanner Schaeffer and Kavan Fye.

 

*The soccer team defeated Faith Christian 2-1 last night!

Faith Christian defeated our JV 6-3, but Eliza Holycross had all three of our goals! Covington is now 2-0 and will host Greencastle on Saturday for a varsity and JV game starting at 11am.

 

*Don’t forget The Trojans football at South Vermillion tonight!

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 12-01-2020 Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School