Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 08-09-2019

Friday, August 9, 2019
Covington High School Announcements

Today

Senior fall Athletes, please bring a baby picture for the Fall Sports program by Monday, August 19. Turn them into Mrs.Linville in the high school office.

After school snacks for high school fall athletes will be handed out in the student lounge Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday each week.

Gold Rush TShirt order forms are available in the office. Cost is
$11.00. They are due on Monday, August 12.

This Month

Tuesday, August 27 is school picture day.

Guidance:

Sports:
Tuesday, August 13 Boys Tennis Scrimmage here Fountain Central 4:30
Tuesday, August 13 Girls Golf at North Montgomery
Thursday, August 15 Girls Golf at Attica
Friday, August 16 VFB at Riverton Parke 7:00
Saturday, August 17 Volleyball Scrimmage here Twin Lakes 10:00 am

CHS Daily Announcements:

Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020 Wednesday, 11-11-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School