Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 03-12-2021

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Fish Sandwich on a Bun, Au Gratin Potatoes, Mixed Vegetables.
Breakfast on Monday will be French Toast Sticks with Syrup.

Happy Birthday to Urban Roarks and Whitney Fairchild 🎂🎉

Reminders:

CHS Dance Team Tryouts will be held at 10am on Friday, April 2nd. If you missed the call out meeting and would like to tryout, please contact Coach Gerling at eringerling@gmail.com

6th grade volleyball will begin after spring break! Any 6th grade girl interested in playing needs to sign up in the office and pick up a schedule at that time.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 04-13-2021 Monday, 04-12-2021 Thursday, 04-08-2021 Wednesday, 04-07-2021 Tuesday, 04-06-2021 Monday, 04-05-2021 Thursday, 04-01-2021 Wednesday, 03-31-2021 Tuesday, 03-30-2021 Monday, 03-29-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School