Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
District Office Directory
Home Page
Superintendent's Office
School Board
Board Meeting Minutes
Staff Directory
Forms
Employment
Ext. History Check

Homeless Children & Youth

Superintendent's Advisory Council
SUPERINTENDENT
Dr. Kevin Smith
- smithk@covington.k12.in.us
BUSINESS MANAGER
Trudie Dillon
- dillont@covington.k12.in.us
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Cathy Smith
- smithc@covington.k12.in.us
- Corporation Directors
Food Services: Lori Foley
- foleyl@covington.k12.in.us
Maintenance: Gary Cooper
- cooperg@covington.k12.in.us
Technology: John Karrfalt
- karrfaltj@covington.k12.in.us
Documents
- Teacher Agreements
- Administrative Agreements
- Seclusion & Restraints
- Free & Reduced Meal Info
- Employment opportunities
- Employment information
- Submit resumes & applications
Budget:
Notice of Hearing
Capital Projects

Capital Projects
Plan

Bus Replacement
Plan

Plans:
High Ability
Plan

Links:
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CHS
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
(Phone) 765-793-2286
(Fax) 765-793-5207
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
(Phone) 765-793-4451
(Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
(Phone) 765-793-2254
(Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School