Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Wednesday, 11-18-2020

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Popcorn Chicken, Mac & Cheese, Carrots, Pears, and Milk.
Breakfast tomorrow will be a variety of Breakfast Pizza.

Happy Birthday to Lillian Shaw 🎂

School pictures are this Friday, November 20th. Picture forms have been sent home 😁📷 If you did not pick one up from you teacher (6th grade Mrs. Russell) (7th grade Mrs. Martin) (8th grade Mrs. Craft) please do so as soon as possible.

Winter Sports Pictures – Wednesday, December 9th:

MPR Time

Middle School Cheer 2:45
Wrestling 3:00
6th Grade Boys Basketball 3:15
7th Grade Boys Basketball 3:30
8th Grade Boys Basketball 4:00

All team members should be dressed in game uniform and prepared at least 10 minutes before the scheduled time. Athletes must pay before the pictures are taken.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Wednesday, 12-02-2020 Tuesday, 12-01-2020 Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Wednesday, 11-18-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School