Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Wednesday, 03-03-2021

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Pulled Pork Sandwich on a Bun with Corn.
Breakfast tomorrow will be a variety of Breakfast Pizza.

Sectional dress-up days starts tomorrow:

Thursday: Decades
Friday: black and gold

Friday game: USA
Saturday game: Neon

6th grade volleyball will begin after spring break! Any 6th grade girl interested in playing needs to sign up in the office and pick up a schedule at that time.

Attention 8th Grade Girls: There will be a call-out meeting on Thursday, March 4th at 11:25 in the high school commons area for any 8th grade girl interested in trying out for the high school dance team for next year.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Wednesday, 04-14-2021 Tuesday, 04-13-2021 Monday, 04-12-2021 Friday, 04-09-2021 Thursday, 04-08-2021 Wednesday, 04-07-2021 Tuesday, 04-06-2021 Monday, 04-05-2021 Thursday, 04-01-2021 Wednesday, 03-31-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School