Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 08-20-2020

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Ravioli with Bosco Sticks, Peas, Mixed Berries, and Milk.
Breakfast tomorrow will be Sausage and Cheese on a Biscuit, Applesauce, Grape Juice, and Milk.

Happy Birthday to Ben Stewart 🎂

CMS Daily Announcements:
Monday, 10-26-2020 Friday, 10-23-2020 Thursday, 10-22-2020 Wednesday, 10-21-2020 Tuesday, 10-20-2020 Monday, 10-19-2020 Wednesday, 10-14-2020 Tuesday, 10-13-2020 Monday, 10-12-2020 Friday, 10-09-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School