Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 04-22-2021

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, and a Roll.
Breakfast tomorrow will be Pancake on a Stick.

Reminders:

Attention 8th Grade Girls: Cheer tryouts for the 2021-2022 season will be held on Friday, April 23rd after school in the varsity gym. Practices will begin on Friday, April 16th after school – this practice is required. Please sign up and pick up a packet from the office. The packet will provide more information and include teacher evaluation forms.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Friday, 05-14-2021 Thursday, 05-13-2021 Wednesday, 05-12-2021 Tuesday, 05-11-2021 Monday, 05-10-2021 Friday, 05-07-2021 Thursday, 05-06-2021 Wednesday, 05-05-2021 Tuesday, 05-04-2021 Monday, 05-03-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School