Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 02-11-2021

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Chicken Fritter, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, Corn, and a Roll.
Breakfast on Tuesday will be a variety of Breakfast Pizza.

Happy Birthday to Julianna Girdler and Emma Poll 🎂🎉
Happy Friday Birthday to Ava Stein🎈
Happy Sunday Birthday to Bleron Slaiji 🎂

No school tomorrow or Monday.

Reminder:

Winter Sports Pictures – Wednesday, February 17, 2021:

Middle School Gym Time

6th Grade Girls Basketball 2:45
7th Grade Girls Basketball 3:00
8th Grade Girls Basketball 3:15

MPR

MS Cheer 2:45
MS Wrestling 3:00

All team members should be dressed in game uniform and prepared at least 10 minutes before the scheduled time.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Tuesday, 03-02-2021 Monday, 03-01-2021 Friday, 02-26-2021 Thursday, 02-25-2021 Wednesday, 02-24-2021 Tuesday, 02-23-2021 Monday, 02-22-2021 Friday, 02-19-2021 Thursday, 02-11-2021 Wednesday, 02-10-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School