Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Monday, 12-07-2020

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Ham and Potato Casserole, Broccoli with Cheese, Biscuit, Pears, and Milk.
Breakfast tomorrow will be a variety of Breakfast Pizza.

Happy Birthday to Savannah Bishop, Korbyn Thomas, and Jolee Allison 🎂🎉🎈

Final Exam Schedule 6th Grade:

Thursday 17th
Literature & Language Arts

Friday 18th
Math & Make-ups

Monday 21st
Social Studies & Science

Tuesday 22nd
Make-ups

Final Exam Schedule 7th & 8th Grade:

Thursday 17th
Social Studies

Friday 18th
Language Arts & Science

Monday 21st
Math

Tuesday 22nd
Make-ups

Reminder:

Winter Sports Pictures – Wednesday, December 9th:

MPR Time

6th Grade Boys Basketball 2:45
7th Grade Boys Basketball 3:00
8th Grade Boys Basketball 3:15

Middle School Cheerleaders will not get pictures taken at this time because uniforms will not be in.

All team members should be dressed in game uniform and prepared at least 10 minutes before the scheduled time. Athletes must pay before the pictures are taken.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Wednesday, 04-14-2021 Tuesday, 04-13-2021 Monday, 04-12-2021 Friday, 04-09-2021 Thursday, 04-08-2021 Wednesday, 04-07-2021 Tuesday, 04-06-2021 Monday, 04-05-2021 Thursday, 04-01-2021 Wednesday, 03-31-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School