Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Monday, 10-12-2020

Good morning CMS

Happy Birthday to Ridley Keele πŸŽ‚

No school on Thursday, October 15th and Friday, October 16th – Fall Break πŸ‚

Reminder:

School pictures will be Thursday, October 29th. Picture forms will be sent home the week of October 26thπŸ˜€ πŸ“·

After school homework help has begun. Student may stay after school on Monday (Mrs. Craft’s room), Tuesday (Mrs. Martin’s room), and Thursday (Mrs. Slider’s room) until 4:00.

The Covington United Methodist Church is coordinating the 2020 Community Winter Coat Give-A-Way that will take place on Tuesday, October 13th through Friday, October 16th at the Fountain County Courthouse from 8:30 am to 3:00 pm each day or while supplies last.
New and gently used coats for adults and children will be distributed on a first come first serve basis.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Wednesday, 10-21-2020 Tuesday, 10-20-2020 Monday, 10-19-2020 Wednesday, 10-14-2020 Tuesday, 10-13-2020 Monday, 10-12-2020 Friday, 10-09-2020 Thursday, 10-08-2020 Tuesday, 10-06-2020 Monday, 10-05-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School