Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 08-28-2020

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is BBQ Rib Sandwich on a Bun, Peas, Fresh Carrots with Ranch, Applesauce, and Milk.
Breakfast on Monday will be Scrambled Eggs and Ham with a Biscuit, Applesauce, Grape Juice, and Milk.

Happy Weekend Birthday to Jasmine Hernandez 🎂

There will be a meeting next Monday, August 31st in the high school atrium from 3:30 to 4:30 for any middle school girl interested in cheerleading.

Reminder:

Fall Sports Pictures – September 2nd:
Middle School Football – 4:00 at the Complex

September 9th:
Middle School Volleyball – 2:45 in the Varsity Gym

All team members should be dressed in game uniforms and be prepared at least 10 minutes before the scheduled time. In case of bad weather, football pictures will be taken in the Varsity Gym. Payment is due at the time of pictures.

CMS Daily Announcements:
Monday, 10-19-2020 Wednesday, 10-14-2020 Tuesday, 10-13-2020 Monday, 10-12-2020 Friday, 10-09-2020 Thursday, 10-08-2020 Tuesday, 10-06-2020 Monday, 10-05-2020 Friday, 10-02-2020 Thursday, 10-01-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School