Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CMS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CMS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Supply Lists
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 01-22-2021

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is Chicken Fajitas, Lettuce, Cheese, Salsa, Black Beans, Sour Cream, Applesauce, and Milk.
Breakfast on Monday will be Pancakes and Sausage.

Happy Birthday to Gwyndelyn Story 🎂

The 7th & 8th grade boys basketball teams finished their seasons last night at South Vermillion. The 7th grade defeated South Vermillion to finish the season with a record of 10-2. The 8th grade lost a hard fought game to finish their season 11-1. Congratulations to all players on a successful season!

CMS Daily Announcements:
Wednesday, 5-26-2021 Tuesday, 05-25-2021 Monday, 05-24-2021 Friday, 05-21-2021 Thursday, 05-20-2021 Wednesday, 05-19-2021 Tuesday, 05-18-2021 Monday, 05-17-2021 Friday, 05-14-2021 Thursday, 05-13-2021
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CHS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School