Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Wednesday, 09-23-2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Covington High School Announcements

Today
Juniors – bring in your shirt money to Mrs. Coffing by Friday.
**Juniors please check your email for the Junior Homecoming Float Sign-Up Sheet! Please fill in the time(s)/day(s) that you are willing & able to work on your Junior Class float. If you have any questions, please see Ms. Jodee Brown or Mrs. Coffing.

Freshman Class Shirt Order forms are due today!

REMINDERS
School picture day is now scheduled for Wednesday, October 28 and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.
FRESHMAN: PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL!!
SPORTS
Boys Soccer
Covington – 0 1 – 1
Twin Lakes – 0 0 – 0

*Goals –
CT – Logan Pinkerton, assist Anibel Perez – 59th minute
*Shots –
Shots on goal – TL (5), Cov (7)
*Saves –
Cov – Jack Stewart, 4 saves

Volleyball
*The Lady Trojans beat South Newton in 5 sets last night!
Amber Cruser – 15 kills & 3 aces
Holly Linville – 14 kills
Na’ia Pettit – 13 kills & 20 digs
Erin Reynolds – 25 days
The Lady Trojans are now 12 – 7 and will play at the Bi-Cunty Tournament on Saturday.

CHS students are welcome and encouraged to attend all home CT athletic events. Effective immediately, CHS students get in free to all home events.
* This is for our high schoolers only right now. We’re not ready to open it up to middle school students quite yet.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Monday, 10-26-2020 Friday, 10-23-2020 Thursday, 10-22-2020 Wednesday, 10-21-2020 Tuesday, 10-20-2020 Tuesday, 10-06-2020 Monday, 10-05-2020 Friday, 10-02-2020 Thursday, 10-01-2020 Wednesday, 09-30-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School