Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Wednesday, 01-13-2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Covington High School Announcements

Junior Class Officers need to meet in Mrs. Coffings room during “A” lunch on
Thursday, January 14th.
*Student Council Officers meeting TODAY during “A” Lunch in Mrs. Coffing’s Room*

Girls tennis callout will be Friday, January 15th at 11:30 in the Library.

Any junior planning on attending a 4-year college/university should plan on taking the SAT. We will be offering the SAT on the morning of Wednesday, March 3rd. Interested juniors
should sign-up on the Google Sheet (titled “SAT School Day) that was shared with you. The cost is $52 – the deadline for signing up and paying is January 28th.

This Weeks SCHEDULED EVENTS ⇦ ⇦ ⇦

Girls Basketball 1/14/21 6:00 pm JV vs. Parke Heritage
7:30 pm V vs. Parke Heritage
1/16/21 6:00 pm JV vs. Lebanon
7:30 pm V vs. Lebanon

Wrestling 1/16/21 9:00 am V @ WRC

Boys Basketball 1/15/201 6:00 pm JV vs. Parke Heritage
7:30 pm V vs. Parke Heritage

Scores from Tuesday, 1/12/21 – Girls Varsity Basketball
Fountain Central
33
Covington
28

CHS Daily Announcements:

Monday, 01-18-2021 Friday, 01-15-2021 Thursday, 01-14-2021 Wednesday, 01-13-2021 Tuesday, 01-12-2021 Monday, 01-11-2021 Monday, 12-21-2020 Thursday, 12-17-2020 Wednesday, 12-16-2020 Tuesday, 12-15-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School