Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 12-19-2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Covington High School Announcements

Today

Any junior or senior planning to attend Anchors starting in January need to tell Coach Field this week.

This Month

The Salvation Army is in need of students to sign up to be Bell Ringers for the Red Kettle Christmas campaign. Students should check the school website for a link to sign up. Or you may call Sara Wheeler at 765-366-6609.

Covington High School 2020 yearbooks are now on sale. Cost is $50.00 You may pick up an order form in the high school office or order online at yearbookforever.com. Deadline date to order is March 20, 2020.

The 2019 Yearbooks have arrived. Graduates may pick them up from Mrs. Gee.
There several 2019 yearbooks left for purchase. If you would like to purchase
one the cost is $50.00.

To order school pictures online, please visit inter-state.com/order and use the
Code: 40159CB.

Guidance:

The SAT will be offered the morning of Wednesday, March 4th. Any junior or senior interested in taking the test should sign-up in the guidance office. The deadline for signing up and payment is January 29th. The cost is $49.50 (checks payable to Covington High School) – checks should be given to Mrs. Linville. A limited number of fee waivers (cost will still be $8) are available for students who qualify. Students should see Mrs. Myers to request a fee waiver

Sports
Thursday, December 18: VGBB at TH South 6:00 pm
Wrestling at Westville 6:30 pm

Saturday, December 21: VBB at North Montgomery 6:00 pm
Wrestling at Franklin County 9:00 am

JV Boys Basketball Bi-County has been rescheduled for Monday, January 6 at Covington
at 5:30 pm.

All Sports Passes are on sale in the high school office.
Students $30.00
Adults $65.00
Senior Citizen $35.00
Family Pass $170.00

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 10-06-2020 Monday, 10-05-2020 Friday, 10-02-2020 Thursday, 10-01-2020 Wednesday, 09-30-2020 Tuesday, 09-29-2020 Monday, 09-28-2020 Friday, 09-25-2020 Thursday, 09-24-2020 Wednesday, 09-23-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School