Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 09-03-2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Covington High School Announcements

Today
Friday”s menu will be what is on Wednesday
Breakfast: Cheese Omelet with Toast
Lunch Elementary Bosco Sticks with Pizza Sauce
Green Beans, Fresh Carrots, Fruit, Milk & Pudding

REMINDERS
Senior Football & Cross Country – Please fill out & return the questionnaire from Mrs. Brown. THESE ARE DUE TOMORROW!

School picture day is now scheduled for Wednesday, October 28 and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.

Guidance:

Sports:
Volleyball: Tonight’s game vs NV is Varsity only starting at 6pm.

Football:
We are in need of a play-clock operator & 2 chain gang members for this Friday’s home football game vs NV. If you are interested, please see Mr. McCormick

CHS Daily Announcements:

Friday, 01-15-2021 Thursday, 01-14-2021 Wednesday, 01-13-2021 Tuesday, 01-12-2021 Monday, 01-11-2021 Monday, 12-21-2020 Thursday, 12-17-2020 Wednesday, 12-16-2020 Tuesday, 12-15-2020 Monday, 12-14-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School