Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Thursday, 08-15-2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Covington High School Announcements

Today

Auto Mechanics Vocational classes have been cancelled for this Friday.

FCA Wednesday morning breakfasts will start on Wednesday, August 28th at 7am in Coach Sowers’ room. All middle school and high school students are welcome to come!

High School Student Council applications have been emailed to you and are available in the high school office. Please return these to Mrs. Martin no later than this Friday at 3pm. Elections will be next week.

Senior fall Athletes, please bring a baby picture for the Fall Sports program by Monday, August 19. Turn them into Mrs.Linville in the high school office.

All Sports Passes are on sale in the high school office.
Students $30.00
Adults $65.00
Senior Citizen $35.00
Family Pass $170.00

This Month

Tuesday, August 27 is school picture day.

After school snacks for high school fall athletes will be handed out in the
Student lounge Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday each week.

Guidance:

Any junior or senior interested in meeting with a representative from one of the following college should sign up on the google sheet that was shared with you from Mrs. Brown
Indiana University – Monday, August 26th during homeroom
Indiana State University – Tuesday, August 27th during homeroom
University of Indianapolis – Monday, September 9th at 8:00am
Wabash College – Tuesday, September 10th during homeroom
Franklin College – Monday, October 28th during homeroom

Sports:

Thursday, August 15 Girls Golf at Attica 4:30
Friday, August 16 VFB at Riverton Parke 7:00
Saturday, August 17 Volleyball Scrimmage here Twin Lakes 10:00

Covington High School Athletic Department will be hosting the 1st Annual
All Sports Golf Scramble on Sunday, September 22. Start time is 1:00. It
is a Fundraiser to support all Covington High School and Middle School Athletic programs. Entry forms are available in the high school office.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Friday, 09-13-2019 Thursday, 09-12-2019 Wednesday, 09-11-2019 Tuesday, 09-10-2019 Monday, 09-09-2019 Friday, 09-06-2019 Thursday, 09-05-2019 Wednesday, 09-04-2019 Tuesday, 09-03-2019 Friday, 08-30-2019
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School