Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Monday, 11-02-2020

Monday, November 2, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today
The Homeroom Door Decorating Contest is still on!! We have, however, extended the deadline

to November 24th with a broad theme of autumn/fall. Student Council members will vote for their favorite door, and the winning homeroom will receive a pizza lunch. Good luck!!

Those athletes who think they’ve earned enough points for an athletic jacket should see Mrs. Brown.

Don’t forget to order your Christmas wreath and swags! Last
order day will be November 9th. Contact Mrs. Hohenstein to
place your order!

 

School Picture Day is now rescheduled for Friday, November 13, 2020!
SMILE PRETTY

Congratulations to Nolan Potter and Myles Potter for being selected to the IHSTeCA district 5 doubles team.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 12-01-2020 Monday, 11-30-2020 Tuesday, 11-24-2020 Monday, 11-23-2020 Friday, 11-20-2020 Thursday, 11-19-2020 Tuesday, 11-17-2020 Monday, 11-16-2020 Friday, 11-13-2020 Thursday, 11-12-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School