Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Monday, 09-21-2020

Monday, September 21, 2020
Covington High School Announcements
Today
Juniors get on email from Coffing and order HOCO shirt and size BY today.

REMINDERS
School picture day is now scheduled for Wednesday, October 28 and picture retake day is Tuesday, January 12.
FRESHMAN: PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL!!

SPORTS

Volleyball at Lafayette Jeff Invitational
The Lady Trojans went 2-2, beating Lafayette Jeff and Clinton Prairie, but just fell short to Bloomington North and Homestead.

Covington Soccer Invitational
Game 1
West Vigo – 1 0 – 1
Covington – 2 3 – 5

Game 2
Faith Christian – 1
Frankfort – 0

Consolation Game
West Vigo -1 (2) (Winners in PKs)
Frankfort -1

Championship Game
Faith Christian – 0 1 – 1
Covington – 2 0 – 2
Covington is now 8-1 and will travel to Twin Lakes for a 5:30EST contest on Tuesday.

The Covington Boys Tennis
The tennis team defeated North Montgomery Saturday 4-1.
Varsity winners were Calvin Springer, Evan Norton, Jackson Kindell, Nolan Potter, and Myles Potter. JV winner was Aiden Miller.

CHS students are welcome and encouraged to attend all home CT athletic events. Effective immediately, CHS students get in free to all home events.
* This is for our high schoolers only right now. We’re not ready to open it up to middle school students quite yet.
Tonight
Boys Tennis @ Benton Central – 5:00 p.m.
Volleyball (V/JV) @ Terre Haute North – 6:00 p.m.
Football (JV) @ Parke Heritage – 6:00 p.m.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Monday, 10-26-2020 Friday, 10-23-2020 Thursday, 10-22-2020 Wednesday, 10-21-2020 Tuesday, 10-20-2020 Tuesday, 10-06-2020 Monday, 10-05-2020 Friday, 10-02-2020 Thursday, 10-01-2020 Wednesday, 09-30-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School