Staff Directory
Contact Us
REGISTRATION
Harmony3 FAMILY ACCESS
EMPLOYMENT
CHS DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
CHS Directory
Home Page
Main Office
Principal's Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Health Office
Student Handbook
Bell Schedule
Lunch Menu
E-Learning
Staff Directory
Announcement:

Friday, 08-28-2020

Friday, August 28, 2020
Covington High School Announcements

Today
Any Freshman who did not receive last year’s yearbook, please see Jodee Brown.

If you are interested in purchasing a t-shirt to support the Girls Varsity Soccer, please stop by the office to pick up your order form.

REMINDERS
Guidance:

Sports:
Soccer: Boys varsity defeated South Vermillion last night 5-1. Covington’s varsity is now 5-0 and will travel to Crawfordsville on Tuesday for a V and JV game starting at 5:30pm.
Our lady Trojans played in a JV contest against the South Vermillion ladies. The Trojans came out on top 6-1. Goal scorers were Emily Holycross, Eliza Holycross (2), Daisy Goeppner (2), and Shiann Haymaker.

Volleyball:
The Trojan volleyball team defeated Southmont last night in straight sets 25-14, 25-12, and 25-22.
The team will be in action again next Thursday at home against North Vermillion.

Tennis:
The boys tennis team defeated Seeger last night 3-2 (@ Seeger). Evan Norton won at #1 singles and Myles Potter won at #2 singles.
With the team score knotted at 2-2, Nolan Potter came up big for the Trojans at #3 singles with a win in 3 sets to give the team the win!

Friday night lights with Trojan football @ Parke Heritage tonight @ 7 p.m.

CHS Daily Announcements:

Tuesday, 10-27-2020 Monday, 10-26-2020 Friday, 10-23-2020 Thursday, 10-22-2020 Wednesday, 10-21-2020 Tuesday, 10-20-2020 Tuesday, 10-06-2020 Monday, 10-05-2020 Friday, 10-02-2020 Thursday, 10-01-2020
Directions - CCSC
- CCSC with Google Maps
Contact Information
Hover to view
other addresses:
CCSC
CMS
CES
Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4877
  (Fax) 765-793-5209
Covington Community High School
1017 6th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2286
  (Fax) 765-793-5200
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-4451
  (Fax) 765-793-5217
Covington Elementary School
1110 7th Street
Covington, IN. 47932
  (Phone) 765-793-2254
  (Fax) 765-793-5214
Explore
District Office
High School
Middle School
Elementary School