2018 Covington National Honor Society

Congratulations to the following students on their selection into the Covington National Honor Society. The Induction Ceremony will be held at the Beef House on February 10 at 1:00. P.M. Tickets are $5.00 each and must be purchased in the high school office before Thursday, February 8.

Seniors - Brook Coffing, Kierstin Hinkle, Taylor Koch

Juniors - Tyson Kline, Sierra Fletcher, Logan Foster, Kierstin Turpin, Shiley Claypool, Skylar Krepton, Gabe Batley, Madison Karrfalt, Gabriell Steward, Sam Brewer, Logan Myers

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Stay Connected