- Covington NHS – Newest Members

The newest members of the Covington National Honor Society have been selected. New members are:

Seniors – Caitlyn Bell, Ethan Engle, Caroline Robinson, McKenna Royce, Sara Saliji

Juniors – Faith Barnes, Dalton Connolly, Madiliene Kilby, Grayson Kleist, Hope Linville, Olivia McGurk, Corinne Moore, Chloe Morris, Abilgail Swaney

Induction of new members will be at the Beef House on February 16th at 1:00. Tickets are $5.00 each and are available from Mrs. Gee in the high school office. Congratulations to these new members.

Covington Community School Corporation
601 Market Street
Covington, IN. 47932
Phone: 765-793-4877
Fax: 765-793-5209