PARENTS
STAFF
STUDENTS
REGISTRATION  
QUICK LINKS
Announcement:

Tuesday, 04-09-2019

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is BBQ Rib Sandwich on a Bun with Corn.
Breakfast tomorrow will be Cheese Omelet with Toast.

All honor society forms and essays must be submitted to Mrs. Booe or Mrs. Short by 3:00 Friday, April 12.

Attention Track Team: Middle School Track pictures are scheduled for tomorrow, Wednesday, April 10th at 4:45 at the Compex. Your coach has your picture forms.

REMINDERS:

Students, be sure to check you email everyday so you do not miss important information that may not be in the daily announcements.

7th and 8th Grade — This is your time to apply for a scholarship that could pay up to 4 years of tuition to an eligible Indiana college/university. See Mrs. Girdler for assistance.
21st Century Scholars Homepage– https://scholars.in.gov/
21st Century Scholars Informational Video — https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqtLkTX_-ww
Any student interested in taking the driving portion of drivers ed here this summer, please sign up in the guidance office. You must be 15 by April 26th to enroll.

Attention: If you wear yoga pants…you must have a shirt long enough to cover your rear-end. If you don’t you will be sent to the office.

CMS Daily Announcements:

Wednesday, 05-22-2019 Tuesday, 05-21-2019 Monday, 05-20-2019 Friday, 05-17-2019 Thursday, 05-16-2019 Wednesday, 05-15-2019 Tuesday, 05-14-2019 Monday, 05-13-2019 Friday, 05-10-2019 Thursday, 05-09-2019
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
Phone: 765-793-4451
Fax: 765-793-5217