PARENTS
STAFF
STUDENTS
REGISTRATION  
QUICK LINKS
Announcement:

Thursday, 04-18-2019

Good morning CMS

Lunch today is a variety of pizza with Butter Beans
Breakfast Monday will be French Toast.

Happy Birthday to Bryce Lewis 🎂
Happy Saturday Birthday to Evan Norton 🎉

7th/8th grade track members-bus leaves Saturday at 7:30 a.m. from the training room doors. Make sure you have warm clothes with you!

Homework help will be in Mr. Anderson’s room tonight.

NO SCHOOL TOMORROW!!

ILEARN testing begins next week. Remember to
Charge chromebooks each night
Bring a good set of ear buds

CMS Student Survey
A survey was just sent out to CMS students. Your input is needed — Please take a few minutes to complete the survey.

REMINDERS:

A summer camp will be offered to 7th and 8th grade students interested in a future career in Law Enforcement. If you are interested, applications are in the office.

Students, be sure to check you email everyday so you do not miss important information that may not be in the daily announcements.

7th and 8th Grade — This is your time to apply for a scholarship that could pay up to 4 years of tuition to an eligible Indiana college/university. See Mrs. Girdler for assistance.
21st Century Scholars Homepage– https://scholars.in.gov/
21st Century Scholars Informational Video — https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqtLkTX_-ww
Any student interested in taking the driving portion of drivers ed here this summer, please sign up in the guidance office. You must be 15 by April 26th to enroll.

Attention: If you wear yoga pants…you must have a shirt long enough to cover your rear-end. If you don’t you will be sent to the office.

CMS Daily Announcements:

Wednesday, 05-22-2019 Tuesday, 05-21-2019 Monday, 05-20-2019 Friday, 05-17-2019 Thursday, 05-16-2019 Wednesday, 05-15-2019 Tuesday, 05-14-2019 Monday, 05-13-2019 Friday, 05-10-2019 Thursday, 05-09-2019
Covington Middle School
514 Railroad Street
Covington, IN. 47932
Phone: 765-793-4451
Fax: 765-793-5217